Projektering och Programmering

Projektledning, programmering och systemdesign

Projektering och programmering

Programmering

Marcus Wikstrand
marcus.wikstrand@atlid.se
Tel: 0725-701117

Gunnar Wikstrand
gunnar.wikstrand@atlid.se
Tel: 0725-701119

Uno Sand
uno.sand@atlid.se
Tel: 0725-701118

Johan Nordqvist
johan.nordqvist@atlid.se
Tel: 0725-701141

Programmering/Vision

Petter Kjörkstedt
petter.kjork@atlid.se
Tel: 0725-701186

Programmering

Ulf Rydén
ulf.ryden@atlid.se

Tel: 072-57014066

Konstruktion

Roger Lilja 
roger.lilja@atlid.se
Tel: 0725-701396

Konstruktion/Apparatskåp

Dennis Ahlstrand
dennis.ahlstrand@atlid.se
Tel: 072-5701115

Apparatskåpsbyggnation

Henry Andersson 
henry.andersson@atlid.se
Tel: 0705-701301

Apparatskåpsbyggnation

David Wikstrand
david.wikstrand@atlid.se
Tel: 0725-700660

Industriservice

Albin Larsson-Pierre
albin.larsson@atlid.se
Tel: 0725-701164

Ekonomi

Birgitta Johansson
birgitta.johansson@atlid.se
Tel: 0738-093981

 

Oskar Lagergren
oskar.lagergren@atlid.se
Tel: 0708-611674